NASCAR at Kansas: Cup Series Starting Lineup, Green Flag Start Time and Tv Info

The Digital Ally 400 will be held at Kansas Speedway on Saturday night. Kevin Harvick will lead the field to the green flag under the lights at the 1.5-mile track.

Harvick will be joined by all of his Stewart Haas teammates at the front of the field as Aric Almirola, Clint Bowyer and Daniel Suarez qualified behind the No. 4 car who won at Kansas last year. Chase Elliott, the fall winner, starts fifth with Martin Truex Jr. along side him as the first Toyota entry.

FS1 has coverage of the Digital Ally 400 Saturday night beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET with the green flag set to drop around 7:46 p.m. ET.  MRN will have radio coverage.

MENCS Kansas Starting Lineup

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Aric Almirola
  3. Clint Bowyer
  4. Daniel Suarez
  5. Chase Elliott
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. William Byron
  8. Kyle Larson
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Alex Bowman
  11. Erik Jones
  12. Bubba Wallace
  13. Kyle Busch
  14. Kurt Busch
  15. Ty Dillon
  16. Paul Menard
  17. Denny Hamlin
  18. Jimmie Johnson
  19. Ryan Blaney
  20. Joey Logano
  21. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  22. Austin Dillon
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. Corey LaJoie
  25. Landon Cassill
  26. Daniel Hemric
  27. Chris Buescher
  28. Ryan Newman
  29. Matt DiBenedetto
  30. Tyler Reddick
  31. Ryan Preece
  32. Bayley Currey
  33. David Ragan
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Matt Tifft
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Cody Ware
  38. Joey Gase
  39. Timmy Hill
  40. Reed Sorenson


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here