Dover Starting Lineup for NASCAR Gander RV 400

The Gander RV 400 will take place Sunday at Dover International Speeday.

On the pole for the race is Chase Elliott in the No. 9 NAPA Chevrolet Camaro. Joining him on the front row is teammate William Byron. Elliott was the fall winner at Dover and is coming off a win at Talladega.

Last year’s winner of this race was Kevin Harvick. Harvick, who has not won yet in 2019, will start the race sixth.

The 1-mile concrete track located in Dover, DE, will play home to 400 laps of racing action on Sunday.

Starting Lineup Gander RV 400

  1. Chase Elliott
  2. William Byron
  3. Kyle Larson
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Alex Bowman
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Aric Almirola
  8. Denny Hamlin
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Clint Bowyer
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Jimmie Johnson
  13. Martin Truex Jr.
  14. Daniel Suarez
  15. Erik Jones
  16. Austin Dillon
  17. Matt DiBenedetto
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Kurt Busch
  20. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  21. Ryan Newman
  22. Kyle Busch
  23. Daniel Hemric
  24. David Ragan
  25. Then Dillon
  26. Michael McDowell
  27. Bubba Wallace
  28. Corey LaJoie
  29. Ryan Preece
  30. Chris Buescher
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Matt Tifft
  33. Cody Ware
  34. Bj McLeod
  35. Quinn Houff
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Reed Sorenson


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here