NASCAR Truck Series Jegs 200 Entry List for Dover

The NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series returns to action this weekend at the concrete Dover International Speedway. Dover has been a special place to Johnny Sauter who enters the Jegs 200 winning the last two truck races at the track.

Practice for the trucks start on Thursday with qualifying and the race to be held on Friday.

Entry List Jegs 200 at Dover

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
1 Travis Kvapil Beaver Motorsports Toyota Beaver Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed A.M. Ortega/United Rentals Chevrolet GMS Racing
02 Tyler Dippel TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
3 Jordan Anderson Oil Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
7 Korbin Forrister All Out Toyota All Out Motorsports
8 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Ford ThorSport Racing
16 Austin Hill Toyota Racing Development Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum May’s Hawaii Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite AutoGlass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 Derek Kraus ENEOS/NAPA FILTERS Toyota Bill McAnally Racing
20 Spencer Boyd TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 TBA GO TEXAN/AM Technical Solutions Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt ISM Connect Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole TBA Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Ryan Sieg Night Owl Contractors Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Daniel Sasnett Surface Prep Supply Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
43 Anthony Mrakovich Street Stores Hardware Toyota Tony Mrakovich Racing
44 Reid Wilson TruNorth/Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain Florida Watermelon Association Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
46 Raphael Lessard Spectra Premium Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Motorsports Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Brandon Jones Chigo/Menards Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen We Build America Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies LLC Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Tyler Hill Southern Maryland Crane Rentals Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Shasta/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little JJL Motorsports Ford JJl Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Carolina Nut Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here