Friday, May 20, 2022
HomeNASCAR Xfinity SeriesChristopher Bell wins Xfinity pole at Texas, My Bariatric 300 starting lineup

Christopher Bell wins Xfinity pole at Texas, My Bariatric 300 starting lineup

Christopher Bell won the pole for Saturday’s running of the My Bariatric Solutions 300 at Texas Motor Speedway. Bell already has a win on a 1.5-mile track winning at Atlanta earlier this year.

Xfinity Series qualifying saw a delay to start thanks to mist. Once cars were able to hit the track, NASCAR shortened qualifying from three rounds to two. Garrett Smithley would spin in the opening round.

Ryan Blaney went to victory lane at Texas in the Spring of 2018 while Cole Custer won the Fall race. The 200 lap race at the 1.5 mile track will total 300 miles. FOX Sports 1 has television coverage while PRN will have the call on radio.

Xfinity Series Qualifying Results

  1. Christopher Bell
  2. Brandon Jones
  3. Tyler Reddick
  4. Justin Allgaier
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Jeb Burton
  7. Cole Custer
  8. John Hunter Nemechek
  9. Austin Cindric
  10. Brad Keselowski
  11. Justin Haley
  12. Kaz Grala
  13. Michael Annett
  14. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  15. Chase Briscoe
  16. Noah Gragson
  17. Jeremy Clements
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Gray Gaulding
  21. Brandon Brown
  22. Josh Williams
  23. Ronnie Bassett Jr.
  24. Tommy Joe Martins
  25. Ray Black II
  26. Josh Bilicki
  27. Jeff Green
  28. BJ McLeod
  29. Matt Mills
  30. Stephen Leicht
  31. David Starr
  32. Timmy Hill
  33. Tyler Hill
  34. Vinnie Miller
  35. Chad Finchum
  36. Mike Harmon
  37. Joey Gase
  38. Morgan Shepherd
  39. Garrett Smithley
  40. Bayley Currey




John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent News