Kyle Busch scores 201st NASCAR win, Martinsville truck results

If you thought Kyle Busch was going to take it slow not that he has 200 wins in NASCAR, think again. Busch added another win in Saturday’s Gander Outdoor Truck Series event at Martinsville.

Stewart Friesen began the race on the pole but Busch would go onto win the first segment and claim the checkered flag. Ross Chastain was able to win the second segment of the race.

Truck Results Martinsville

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Ben Rhodes
  3. Brett Moffitt
  4. Ross Chastain
  5. Stewart Friesen
  6. Myatt Snider
  7. Grant Enfinger
  8. Matt Crafton
  9. Johnny Sauter
  10. Bubba Wallace
  11. Harrison Burton
  12. David Gilliland
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Raphael Lessard
  15. Todd Gilliland
  16. Austin Hill
  17. Sheldon Creed
  18. Derek Kraus
  19. Tyler Ankrum
  20. Spencer Davis
  21. Timmy Hill
  22. Austin Theriault
  23. Tyler Dippel
  24. Reid Wilson
  25. Korbin Forrister
  26. Jordan Anderson
  27. Spencer Boyd
  28. Travis Kvapil
  29. Brennan Poole
  30. Daniel Sasnett
  31. Cory Roper
  32. Gus Dean


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here