Advance Auto Parts Clash Entry List

The entry list for the running of the Advance Auto Parts Clash is available.

Serving as a precursor to the season opening Daytona 500, the non points Advance Auto Parts Clash will feature 20 drivers running 75 laps.

The entries for the event can be found below.

2018 Busch Pole Award Winners (13)

• Ryan Blaney, Alex Bowman, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Erik Jones, Kyle Larson, Joey Logano, Paul Menard, Daniel Suarez and Martin Truex Jr.

Former Daytona 500 Champions (2)

• Jamie McMurray, Ryan Newman

Former Daytona 500 Busch Pole Award Winners (2)

• Austin Dillon, Jimmie Johnson

2018 Playoff Drivers (3) • Aric Almirola, Clint Bowyer, Brad Keselowski


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here