Denny Hamlin wins Homestead pole, qualifying results

Denny Hamlin spoiled the party claiming the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series pole for the season finale at Homestead-Miami Speedway. The race marks the last time with Mike Wheeler as the crew chief for the No. 11 car which has not found victory lane this year. Hamlin previously has won in his last 11 seasons.

Kyle Busch, Martin Truex Jr., Joey Logano and Kevin Harvick will battle it out for the right to claim the MENCS championship at the 1.5-mile track on Sunday in the Ford EcoBoost 400.

Coverage of the season finale will air on NBC and the NBC Sports App beginning at 3:00 pm ET with the green flag waiving at 3:46 pm ET. The race is set for 267 laps or 400.5 miles.

NASCAR Homestead Qualifying Results

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Martin Truex Jr.
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Joey Logano
  6. Kurt Busch
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Ryan Newman
  9. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  10. Aric Almirola
  11. Kyle Larson
  12. Kevin Harvick
  13. Alex Bowman
  14. Chase ELliott
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. Austin Dillon
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Daniel Suarez
  19. Jimmie Johnson
  20. AJ Allmendinger
  21. Jamie McMurray
  22. Paul Menard
  23. Bubba Wallace
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. David Ragan
  26. Clint Bowyer
  27. Chris Buescher
  28. William Byron
  29. Matt DiBenedetto
  30. Regan Smithj
  31. Ty Dillon
  32. LandonCassill
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Corey LaJoie
  35. Kyle Weatherman
  36. BJ McLeod
  37. Tanner Berryhill
  38. Timmy Hill
  39. Ross Chastain
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News