Chase Elliott wins at Kansas Speedway, Hollywood Casino 400 Results

Chase Elliott claimed the win in Sunday’s running of the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race at Kansas Speedway.

Joey Logano began the race on the pole and won the first segment before Kevin Harvick made his way to the front to claim the second segment. A speeding penalty for Harvick would pave the way for Chase Elliott to take the lead. In the closing laps it was Kyle Busch attempting to run him down.


NASCAR Hollywood Casino 400 Results

  1. Chase Elliott
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kyle Larson
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Martin Truex Jr.
  6. Brad Keselowski
  7. Ryan Blaney
  8. Joey Logano
  9. Alex Bowman
  10. Aric Almirola
  11. Austin Dillon
  12. Kevin Harvick
  13. Clint Bowyer
  14. Denny Hamlin
  15. Ryan Newman
  16. Chris Buescher
  17. Jamie McMurray
  18. Kurt BUsch
  19. David Ragan
  20. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  21. AJ Allmendinger
  22. Jimmie Johnson
  23. Matt DiBenedetto
  24. Daniel Suarez
  25. Ty Dillon
  26. Bubba Wallace
  27. Michael McDowell
  28. Regan Smith
  29. Landon Cassill
  30. Trevor Byane
  31. JJ Yeley
  32. Paul Menard
  33. BJ McLeod
  34. Corey LaJoie
  35. Kyle Weatherman
  36. Reed Sorenson
  37. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  38. Reed Sorenson
  39. William Byron
  40. Ross Chastain
  41. Timmy Hill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here