NASCAR at Michigan: Consumers Energy 400 Starting Lineup, Green Flag and tv info

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series is at the 2-mile Michigan International Speedway on Sunday for the running of the Consumer Energy 400.

Denny Hamlin is on the pole for the race which is scheduled to go 200 laps for a total of 400 miles. His JGR teammate will join him on the front row.

Clint Bowyer is the most recent Michigan winner but Kyle Larson has been the most successful in recent years scoring three wins in a row prior to Bowyer.

NBCSN and the NBC Sports App have coverage of Sunday’s NASCAR race from the 2-mile Michigan International Speedway. TV coverage will start at 2:30 pm ET with the green flag waiving at 2:48 pm ET.

MENCS Starting Lineup Michigan

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Austin Dillon
  6. Ryan Newman
  7. Martin Truex Jr.
  8. Ryan Blaney
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Alex Bowman
  11. Aric Almirola
  12. Kurt Busch
  13. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Jamie McMurray
  16. Clint Bowyer
  17. Kyle Larson
  18. Brad Keselowski
  19. Jimmie Johnson
  20. William Byron
  21. Chase Elliott
  22. Bubba Wallace
  23. Chris Buescher
  24. David Ragan
  25. AJ Allmendinger
  26. Trevor Bayne
  27. Ty Dillon
  28. Kasey Kahne
  29. Michael McDowell
  30. Matt DiBenedetto
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Corey LaJoie
  33. BJ McLeod
  34. Gray Gaulding
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Garrett Smithley
  37. Timmy Hill
  38. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  39. Blake Jones
  40. Daniel Suarez


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here