Justin Allgaier wins Xfinity race at Mid-Ohio, Rock N Roll Tequila 170 Results

Justin Allgaier claimed the win in Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Mid-Ohio. Aided by a late race caution after Tyler Reddick had a flat tire, Allgaier was able to get around Austin Cindric.

Cindric began the Rock N Roll Tequila 170 presented by Amethyst Beverage on the pole and claimed a victory in stage two. Allgaier won stage one.

Mid Ohio Xfinity Series Results

  1. Justin Allgaier
  2. Austin Cindric
  3. Daniel Hemric
  4. Matt Tifft
  5. Ryan Truex
  6. Elliott Sadler
  7. Cole Custer
  8. Spencer Gallagher
  9. Alex Labbe
  10. Ryan Reed
  11. Christopher Bell
  12. Brendan Gaughan
  13. Kyle Benjamin
  14. Chase Briscoe
  15. Andy Lally
  16. Ross Chastain
  17. Jeremy Clements
  18. Michael Annett
  19. Tommy Joe Martins
  20. Josh Bilicki
  21. David Starr
  22. Justin Marks
  23. Brandon Jones
  24. Joey Gase
  25. Spencer Boyd
  26. Tim Cowen
  27. Kaz Grala
  28. Garrett Smithley
  29. Chad Finchum
  30. Katherine Legge
  31. Tyler REddick
  32. JJ Yeley
  33. Cody Ware
  34. Ryan Sieg
  35. John Jackson
  36. Vinnie Miller
  37. Stephen Leicht
  38. Morgan Shepherd
  39. Jeff Green
  40. Dylan Murcott


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here