NASCAR at Fontana: 2018 Auto Club Speedway starting line, green flag star time and tv info

After races at Las Vegas Speedway and ISM Raceway, the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series finishes up it’s season opening west string of racing with the Auto Club 400 at Auto Club Speedway in Fotana, California.

Thirty-seven cars will take the green flag for Sunday’s race with 2017 MENCS Champion Martin Truex Jr. on the pole. Truex is joined by another Toyota driver on the front row in Kyle Busch with 2017 race winner Kyle Larson starting third.

FOX has coverage of Sunday’s running of the Auto Club 400 beginning at 3:30 pm ET with the green flag set to waive at 3:46 pm ET. Those listening on the radio will need to tune into MRN Radio.

MENCS Starting Lineup for Auto Club Speedway

  1. Martin Truex Jr.
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kyle Larson
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Austin Dillon
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Kurt Busch
  8. Ryan Blaney
  9. Ryan Newman
  10. Kevin Harvick
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Chris Buescher
  13. Trevor Bayne
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Jamie McMurray
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  17. Ty Dillon
  18. Matt DiBenedetto
  19. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  20. Gray Gaulding
  21. David Ragan
  22. Michael McDowell
  23. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  24. Reed Sorenson
  25. Denny Hamlin
  26. Clint Bowyer
  27. Aric Almirola
  28. Alex Bowman
  29. William Byron
  30. Daniel Suarez
  31. Chase Elliott
  32. AJ Allmendinger
  33. Jimmie Johnson
  34. Kasey Kahne
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Cole Whitt