Kyle Busch wins Stratosphere 200, full truck series results from Las Vegas

Kyle Busch won Friday night’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race from Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

The race began with Kyle Busch on the pole and the cup regular would be a factor all night. A spin by Michel Disdier would bunch up the field late in the race. On the restart Busch pulled away from the field. Johnny Sauter would get ot the back of Busch’s truck but once Brett Moffit battled him for second, Busch was able to cross the finish line for his 50th truck series win.

The win means that Busch has won on every active track that the Truck Series races at that he has entered in.

Truck Series Results for Las Vegas

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Johnny Sauter
  3. Brett Moffitt
  4. Grant Enfinger
  5. Stewart Friesen
  6. Dalton Sargeant
  7. Ben Rhodes
  8. Cody Coughlin
  9. Justin Fontaine
  10. Austin Hill
  11. Justin Marks
  12. Noah Gragson
  13. Spencer Davis
  14. Wendell Chavous
  15. Myatt Snider
  16. Austin Wayne Self
  17. Jordan Anderson
  18. Robby Luons
  19. Michel Disdier
  20. Bayle Currey
  21. John Hunter Nemechek
  22. Mike Harmon
  23. BJ McLeod
  24. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  25. Josh Reaume
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Tommy Regan
  28. Justin Haley
  29. Matt Crafton
  30. Mike Senica
  31. Joe Nemechek
  32. Scott Stenzel