Matt Kenseth wins at New Hampshire, full NASCAR Cup Results


Matt Kenseth piloted his No. 20 Toyota Camry to victory lane on Sunday in the New Hampshire 301.

Kenseth started the day in the middle of the field but steadily drove up the field throughout the day. For much of the day it appeared the race was in the hands of Martin Truex Jr. but the driver of the No. 78 suffered issues leaving his car stuck in fourth gear at the end of the race.

Below is the full results for Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race.

New Hampshire 301 Results

  1. Matt Kenseth
  2. Tony Stewart
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Kevin Harvick
  5. Greg Biffle
  6. Jamie McMurray
  7. Ryan Newman
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Jimmie Johnson
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Danica Patrick
  15. Brad Keselowski
  16. Martin Truex Jr.
  17. Kyle Larson
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Aric Almirola
  20. Carl Edwards
  21. AJ Allmendinger
  22. Kurt Busch
  23. Trevor Bayne
  24. Clint Bowyer
  25. Kasey Kahne
  26. Alex Bowman
  27. Casey Mears
  28. Landon Cassill
  29. Chris Buescher
  30. David Ragan
  31. Matt DiBenedetto
  32. Regan Smith
  33. Michael Annett
  34. Chase Elliott
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Eddie MacDonald
  37. Ryan Ellis
  38. Brian Scott
  39. Michael McDowell
  40. Josh Wise