New Hampshire 301: Startling lineup, green flag time and tv info


Jimmie Johnson is on the pole for Sunday’s running of the New Hampshire 301. The driver of the No. 48 Chevrolet will look to make another trip to victory lane at the one-mile track. Joining him on the first row will be Xfinity Series winner Kyle Busch.

Sunday’s race will air on NBCSN begining at 1:30 pm ET with the green flag set to waive at 1:44 pm ET.

Matt Kenseth is the most recent winner at New Hampshire while Busch won this race a year ago. Alex Bowman, filling in for Dale Earnhardt Jr., will start this race from 2oth,

NASCAR at New Hampshire Starting Lineup

  1. Jimmie Johnson
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Martin Truex Jr.
  4. Kurt Busch
  5. Denny Hamlin
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Kevin Harvick
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. AJ Allmendinger
  11. Kasey Kahne
  12. Tony Stewart
  13. Carl Edwards
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. Austin Dillon
  16. Matt DiBenedetto
  17. Kyle Larson
  18. Matt Kenseth
  19. Jamie McMurray
  20. Alex Bowman
  21. Casey Mears
  22. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  23. David Ragan
  24. Paul Menard
  25. Ryan Newman
  26. Aric Almirola
  27. Michael McDowell
  28. Greg Biffle
  29. Danica Patrick
  30. Landon Cassill
  31. Trevor Bayne
  32. Clint Bowyer
  33. Brian Scott
  34. Regan Smith
  35. Chris Buescher
  36. Reed Sorenson
  37. Michael Annett
  38. Eddie MacDonald
  39. Josh Wise
  40. Ryan Ellis