Matt Crafton wins truck series pole at Texas, Winstar World Casino 350 starting lineup


Matt Crafton is on the pole for Friday night’s Winstar World Casino 350 at Texas Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 88 Menards Toyota will lead the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series to the green flag tonight for the 147 lap lap race around the 1.5-mile Fort Worth, Texas track for a total of 220.5 miles.

Coverage of the race airs on FOX Sports 1 at 8:30 pm ET with the green waiving at 8:49 pm ET.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Lineup for Texas

  1. Matt Crafton
  2. Spencer Gallagher
  3. Daniel Hemric
  4. Brandon Jones
  5. Erik Jones
  6. Timothy Peters
  7. Daniel Suarez
  8. Jeb Burton
  9. Ben Kennedy
  10. John Wes Townley
  11. Christopher Bell
  12. John Hunter Nemechek
  13. Johnny Sauter
  14. Cameron Hayley
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. Jesse Little
  17. Tyler Reddick
  18. Mason Mingus
  19. Ray Black Jr.
  20. Timmy Hill
  21. Jorgan Anderson
  22. Travis Kvapil
  23. Justin Jennings
  24. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  25. Dexter Stacey
  26. Korbin Forrister
  27. Todd Peck
  28. Norm Benning
  29. Tyler Young
  30. Tyler Tanner
  31. Caleb Roark
  32. Mike Harmon

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!