NASCAR Xfinity at Richmond: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info


Kyle Busch is on the pole for Friday night’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Richmond International Raceway.

Busch, the all-time wins leader in the series, will be joined by another Sprint Cup Series regular on the front row in Joey Logano.

Coverage of the Virginia529 College Savings 250 will air on NBCSN beginning at 7:30 pm ET. The green flag is scheduled for 7:46 pm ET.

Busch won this race a year ago while Denny Hamlin was victorious earlier this year.

NASCAR Xfinity Series starting lineup at Richmond

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Brian Scott
  4. Regan Smith
  5. Josh Berry
  6. Chase Elliott
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Austin Dillon
  9. Ty Dillon
  10. Daniel Suarez
  11. Brendan Gaughan
  12. Elliott Sadler
  13. Chris Buescher
  14. Ryan Reed
  15. Ryan Truex
  16. Brennan Poole
  17. Ryan Sieg
  18. Dakoda Armstrong
  19. Ross Chastain
  20. Blake Koch
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. Cale Conley
  23. Hermie Sadler
  24. Benny Gordon
  25. Eric McClure
  26. David Starr
  27. Jeremy Clements
  28. John Wes Townley
  29. Joey Gase
  30. Jimmy Weller
  31. Jeff Green
  32. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Dylan Kwasniewski
  35. Ryan Ellis
  36. Harrison Rhodes
  37. Matt Waltz
  38. Carl Long
  39. Mike Harmon
  40. Josh Reaume

Morgan Shepherd was the lone driver who failed to make the race.