Texas: NASCAR Camping World Truck Series starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series has a stand alone weekend with an event at Texas Motor Speedway.

Erik Jones will lead a field of 30 trucks to the green flag for the start of the running of the Winstar World Casino and Resort 400.

FOX Sports 1 will carry coverage of the race on television beginning at 9:00 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 9:19 pm ET.

Matt Crafton went to victory lane in this event last year while it was Kyle Busch winning the most recent Texas race last fall. Crafton will start on the front row for this one.

Texas NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Starting Lineup

  1. Erik Jones
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Daniel Suarez
  4. Johnny Sauter
  5. John Wes Townley
  6. Austin Theriault
  7. Timothy Peters
  8. Cameron Hayley
  9. Daniel Hemric
  10. John Nemechek
  11. Justin Boston
  12. Ben Kennedy
  13. Spencer Gallagher
  14. Brandon Jones
  15. Mason Mingus
  16. Tyler Reddick
  17. Tyler Tanner
  18. Ray Black Jr.
  19. Tyler Young
  20. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  21. Korbin Forrister
  22. Ryan Ellis
  23. Justin Jennings
  24. Timmy Hill
  25. Jordan Anderson
  26. BJ McLeod
  27. Norm Benning
  28. Adam Edwards
  29. Donnie Neuenberger
  30. Michael Affarano