Chris Buescher wins Buckle Up 200, full Dover Xfinity Series results


Chris Buescher won Saturday afternoon’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Dover International Speedway.

The driver of the No. 60 Ford Mustang beat out Matt Kenseth and Regan Smithto the checkered flag earning a trip to victory lane.

Darrell Wallace Jr. began the race on the pole. Erik Jones was the car to beat for much of the day but was caught speeding on his final pitstop of the day. That opened the door for Wallace and Chris Buescher to battle for the lead. Buescher would make contact with Wallace’s car causing the No. 6 to cut a left front and to pit.

Xfinity Series Results from Dover

  1. Chris Buescher
  2. Matt Kenseth
  3. Regan Smith
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Kasey Kahne
  6. Chase Elliott
  7. Brendan Gaughan
  8. Ty Dillon
  9. Erik Jones
  10. Jeremy Clements
  11. Ryan Reed
  12. Brennan Poole
  13. David Starr
  14. Dakoda Armstrong
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Ross Chastain
  17. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  18. JJ Yeley
  19. Daniel Suarez
  20. Ryan Sieg
  21. Elliott Sadler
  22. Landon Cassill
  23. CJ Fasior
  24. Eric McClure
  25. Peyton Sellers
  26. Harrison RHodes
  27. BJ McLeod
  28. Derrike Cope
  29. Joey Gse
  30. Blake Koch
  31. Timmy Hill
  32. Mario Gosselin
  33. Cale Conley
  34. Ryan Blaney
  35. Mike Harmon
  36. Brian Scott
  37. Jamie Dick
  38. Carl Long
  39. Morgan Shepherd
  40. Jeff Green