Matt Crafton wins Truck Series race at Atlanta, full results for Hyundai 200


Matt Crafton won Saturday evenings NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race from Atlanta.

The driver of the No. 88 Toyota Tunda took the checkered flag ahead of Ty Dillon and Ben Kennedy at the 1.54-mile Atlanta Motor Speedway.

Crafton, the winner of the last two championships, has placed himself in position to win a third straight early in the season as he is just two points behind Tyler Reddick for the points lead.

Camping World Truck Series Results from Atlanta

  1. Matt Crafton
  2. Ty Dillon
  3. Ben Kennedy
  4. Daniel Suarez
  5. Tyler Reddick
  6. Johnny Sauter
  7. Erik Jones
  8. James Buescher
  9. Timothy Peters
  10. Joe Nemechek
  11. Ryan Sieg
  12. John Wes Townley
  13. Spencer Gallagher
  14. Cameron Hayley
  15. Brad Keselowski
  16. Justin Boston
  17. Caleb Holman
  18. Garrett Smithley
  19. Daniel Hemric
  20. Korbin Forrister
  21. Bryan Silas
  22. Tyler Young
  23. JOrdan Anderson
  24. Wendell Chavous
  25. Ray Black Jr.
  26. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  27. Morgan Shepherd
  28. Mason Mingus
  29. Brandon Brown
  30. Cody Ware
  31. Norm Benning

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!