Nationwide Series at Homestead: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info

The NASCAR Nationwide Series will have its final race of the 2014 season on Saturday at Homestead.

Brad Keselowski will lead a field of 40 to the green flag for the start of the Ford EcoBoost 300. He will be joined by Kyle Larson on the front row. Nationwide Series champion Chase Elliott will start the race 14th.

Coverage of Saturday’s race will air on ESPN2 beginning at 4:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 4:46 pm ET. The race will consist of 200 laps making up a total of 300 miles. Brad Keselowski won this race a year ago.

Nationwide Series at Homestead Starting Lineup

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Kyle Larson
  3. Matt Kenseth
  4. Elliott Sadler
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Kyle Busch
  7. Brian Scott
  8. Brendan Gaughan
  9. Dylan Kwasniewski
  10. Chris Buescher
  11. Ryan Reed
  12. Josh Berry
  13. Trevor Bayne
  14. Chase Elliott
  15. Regan Smith
  16. Corey LaJoie
  17. JJ Yeley
  18. Mike Bliss
  19. Dakoda Armstrong
  20. Jeremy Clements
  21. Ty Dillon
  22. Blake Koch
  23. Landon Cassill
  24. James Buescher
  25. Ross Chastain
  26. John Wes Townley
  27. Eric McClure
  28. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  29. David Strr
  30. TJ Bell
  31. Paul Menard
  32. Ryan Sieg
  33. Ryan Preece
  34. Jeff Green
  35. Jake Crum
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
  37. Carlos Contreras
  38. Joey Gase
  39. Milka Duno
  40. Tanner Berryhill

Failing to make the race were Ryan Elliss, Kevin Lepage, Derrike Cope, John Jackson and Martin Roy.