Kyle Busch wins Nationwide Series pole, qualifying results for DAV 200 at Phoenix

Getty Images

Getty Images

Kyle Busch won the pole for Saturday afternoon’s NASCAR Nationwide Series race from Phoenix International Raceway.

The driver of the No. 54 Monster Energy Toyota will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag for the start of the DAV 200.

This Nationwide Series will run 200 laps around the 1-mile track making up a total of 200 miles. Coverage of the race will begin at 4:00 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 4:15 pm ET on ESPN.

Kyle Busch has won the last three Nationwide Series races at Phoenix.

Nationwide Series Qualifying Results for Phoenix

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Brad Keselowski
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Elliott Sadler
  5. Alex Bowman
  6. Regan Smith
  7. Ty Dillon
  8. Brendan Gaughan
  9. Brian Scott
  10. Chase Elliott
  11. Kyle Larson
  12. Trevor Bayne
  13. Chris Buescher
  14. Dylan Kwasniewski
  15. Ryan Reed
  16. James Buescher
  17. John Wes Townley
  18. Landon Cassill
  19. Brennan Newberry
  20. Mike Bliss
  21. Ryan Sieg
  22. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  23. Kelly Admiraal
  24. Jeremy Clements
  25. Dakoda Armstrong
  26. Blake Koch
  27. Jamie Dick
  28. Matt Dibenedetto
  29. Jeff Green
  30. Tanner Berryhill
  31. TJ Bell
  32. Joey Gase
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Mike Wallace
  35. Eric McClure
  36. Chad Boat
  37. Morgan Shepherd
  38. Carl Long
  39. Mackena Bell
  40. Derrike Cope
  41. Ryan Ellis – DNQ

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!