Trucks Series at Texas: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for WinStar 350


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will race at Texas Motor Speedway on Friday night for the WinStar World Casino and Resort 350.

Beginning the race on the pole will be Tyler Reddick in the No. 19 Ford F-150 who set the fast time in qualifying. He will be joined by Kyle Busch on the front row.

The WinStar World Casino and Resort 350 will consist of 140 laps around the 1.5-mile Texas Motor Speedway for a total of 220.5 miles.

Coverage of this race can be found on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 8:49 pm ET.

Matt Crafton is the most recent Texas winner finding victory lane in the spring but Ty Dillon was victorious in this race a year ago.

When the truck series ran here in the spring it was Matt Crafton going to victory lane. Ty Dillon won this race a year ago.

Truck Series Starting Lineup for Texas

  1. Tyler Reddick
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Matt Crafton
  4. Ken Kennedy
  5. Cameron Hayley
  6. Jeb Burton
  7. Timothy Peters
  8. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  9. Ryan Blaney
  10. Bryan Silas
  11. Brennan Newberry
  12. Johnny Sauter
  13. Joey Coulter
  14. Joe Nemechek
  15. German Quiroga
  16. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  17. John Wes Townley
  18. Max Gresham
  19. Tayler Malsam
  20. Mason Mingus
  21. Ryan Ellis
  22. Tyler Young
  23. Ray Black Jr.
  24. TJ Bell
  25. Justin Jennings
  26. Ryan Lynch
  27. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  28. Mike Harmon
  29. Blake Koch
  30. Caleb Roark
  31. Norm Benning
  32. Adam Edwards