NASCAR at New Hampshire: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Sylvania 300


The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is at New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the second race in the Chase.

Leading the field to the green flag on Sunday will be Brad Keselowski. A total of 43 cars will be competing at the 1.058 mile track located in Loudon, NH but the emphasis will be on the 16 drivers who are eligible for the championship.

Race coverage will air on ESPN beginning at 2:00 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 2:16 pm ET. The Sylvania 300 will consist of 300 laps making up 317.4 miles.

Matt Kenseth won this race a year ago while Brad Keselowski won when the Cup Series raced here this spring.

Sprint Cup Starting Lineup for Loudon

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Jamie McMurray
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Denny Hamlin
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Jimmie Johnson
  7. Joey Logano
  8. Carl Edwards
  9. Ryan Newman
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  12. Brian Vickers
  13. Jeff Gordon
  14. Clint Bowyer
  15. Kurt Busch
  16. Matt Kenseth
  17. Kasey Kahne
  18. Danica Patrick
  19. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  20. Marcos Ambrose
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. Austin Dillon
  23. Paul Menard
  24. Justin Allgaier
  25. Casey Mears
  26. Greg Biffle
  27. AJ Allmendinger
  28. Tony Stewart
  29. David Ragan
  30. Landon Cassill
  31. Cole Whitt
  32. Martin Treux Jr.
  33. Clay Rodgers
  34. David Gilliland
  35. Alex Bowman
  36. David Stremme
  37. Reed Sorenson
  38. Michael Annett
  39. Josh Wise
  40. Travis Kvapil
  41. Corey Lajoie
  42. Mike Wallace
  43. Timmy Hill