Cole Custer wins Truck Series race at New Hampshire, full results for UNOH 175


Cole Custer claimed the win in Saturday afternoon’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 00 Chevrolet Silverado finished ahead of Darrell Wallace and Matt Crafton in the 175 lap UNOH 175 held at Loudon on Saturday.

Custer began Saturday’s race on the pole while points leader Crafton started last. Crafton would work his way up to the front of the field and eventually take the lead. However Custer was able to get around him and win his first ever Truck Series race.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Results for Loudon

  1. Cole Custer
  2. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  3. Matt Crafton
  4. Johnny Sauter
  5. John H. Nemechek
  6. Cameron Hayley
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Tyler Reddick
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Timothy Peters
  12. Jeb Burton
  13. Ben Kennedy
  14. Brennan Newberry
  15. German Quiroga
  16. Gray Gaulding
  17. Mason Mingus
  18. John Wes Townley
  19. Brandon Brown
  20. Bryan Silas
  21. Ray Black Jr.
  22. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  23. JR Heffner
  24. Tyler Young
  25. TJ Bell
  26. BJ McLeod
  27. Norm Benning
  28. Caleb Roark
  29. Justin Jennings
  30. Ted Minor