Ryan Blaney wins NASCAR truck pole at Michigan, full qualifying results


Ryan Blaney set the fast time in Saturday’s qualifying session for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

The driver of the No. 29 Ford -150 will be joined on the front row by Joey Logano as 29 trucks take to the green flag for the  Careers for Veterans 200.

The final qualifying segment saw trucks attempt to wait each other out with only Blaney being the only truck to take a lap for the pole.

Saturday’s race will be made up of 100 laps for a total of 200 miles around the oval located in the Irish Hills of Brooklyn, MI. Coverage of the race will air on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 12:30 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 12:49 pm ET.

Qualifying Results for Truck Series at Michigan

  1. Ryan Blaney
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Timothy Peters
  4. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  5. Johnny Sauter
  6. Travis Kvapil
  7. Jeb Burton
  8. Tayler Malsam
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. German Quiroga Jr.
  11. Kyle Busch
  12. Spencer Gallagher
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Matt Crafton
  15. Jason White
  16. Ben Kennedy
  17. Ron Hornaday
  18. Mason Mingus
  19. Joe Nemechek
  20. Brian Silas
  21. Tyler Young
  22. Jimmy Weller
  23. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  24. Todd Peck
  25. Justin Jennings
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Caleb Roark
  28. Adam Edwards
  29. TJ Bell