Johnny Sauter wins Truck race at Michigan, full results for Careers for Veterans 200

johnnysauter Johnny Sauter won Saturday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race from Michigan International Speedway. The driver of the No. 98 crossed the finish line ahead of his teammate Matt Crafton in the Cooper Standard Career for Veterans 200. Ryan Blaney began the race on the pole after being the only driver to post a qualifying lap.

Truck Series Results from Michigan


  1. Johnny Sauter
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Ron Hornaday
  4. Tayler Malsam
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. German Quiroga
  7. Timothy Peters
  8. Jeb Burton
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. Joe Nemechek
  11. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  12. Jason White
  13. Spencer Gallagher
  14. Tyler Young
  15. Bryan Silas
  16. Mason Mingus
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Joey Logano
  19. Ben Kennedy
  20. Jennifer Joe Cobb
  21. Ryan Blaney
  22. Norm Benning
  23. Justin Jennings
  24. Jimmy Weller III
  25. TJ Bell
  26. Travis Kvapil
  27. Todd Peck
  28. Adam Edwards
  29. Caleb Roark