Nationwide Series at Watkins Glen: Starting line, green flag and tv info


The NASCAR Nationwide Series is at Watkins Glen this weekend for the Zippo 200.

Brad Keselowski will lead a field of 39 cars to the green flag for the start of Saturday’s race. Teammate Joey Logano will join him on the front row.

ABC will have coverage of the Zippo 200 beginning at 2:00 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 2:33 pm ET. The race will consist of 82 laps making up 200.9 total miles.

Last season Brad Keselowski won this event.

NASCAR Nationwide Series Starting Lineup for Watkins Glen

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Marcos Ambrose
  5. Regan Smith
  6. Paul Menard
  7. Brian Scott
  8. Ty Dillon
  9. Brendan Gaughan
  10. Matt Kenseth
  11. Dylan Kwasniewski
  12. Chris Buescher
  13. Kyle Larson
  14. Elliott Sadler
  15. Chase Elliott
  16. Trevor Bayne
  17. James Buescher
  18. Stanton Barrett
  19. Mike Bliss
  20. Carlos Contreras
  21. Dakoda Armstrong
  22. Matt Dibenedetto
  23. Landon Cassill
  24. JJ Yeley
  25. Jeremy Clements
  26. Brennan Newberryd
  27. Kenny Habul
  28. Ryan Reed
  29. Eric McClure
  30. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  31. Tomy Drissi
  32. Ryan Sieg
  33. Tanner Berryhill
  34. Kevin O’Connell
  35. Josh Wise
  36. Derrike Cope
  37. Joey Gase
  38. Roger Reuse
  39. Blake Koch

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!