Chase Elliott wins Nationwide Series race at Chicagoland, Full Results for Enjoy Illinois 300


Chase Elliott won Saturday nights NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Chicagoland Speedway.

The driver of the No. 9 Napa Chevrolet Camaro was the first to the checkered flag following 200 laps of racing at the 1.5-mile track.

Brian Scott began the 300 on the pole and would lead early on while Sam Hornish, filling in for Kyle Busch in the No. 54 would exit the race early with a blown motor. Brian Scott who finished sixth claimed the $100,000 Dash4Cash.

NASCAR Nationwide Series Results for Chicagoland

  1. Chase Elliott
  2. Trevor Bayne
  3. Kyle Larson
  4. Kasey Kahne
  5. Ty Dillon
  6. Brian Scott
  7. Chris Buescher
  8. Erik Jones
  9. Ryan Blaney
  10. Elliott Sadler
  11. Brendan Gaughan
  12. Cale Conley
  13. Jeremy Clements
  14. JJ Yeley
  15. Ryan Reed
  16. Regan Smith
  17. Dylan Kwasniewski
  18. Ryan Sieg
  19. Mike Bliss
  20. Dakoda Armstrong
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. David Starr
  23. James Buescher
  24. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  25. Eric McClure
  26. Jamie Dick
  27. John Wes Townley
  28. Chad Boat
  29. Tanner Berryhill
  30. Derrike Cope
  31. Joey Gase
  32. Richard Harriman
  33. Josh Reaume
  34. Matt Dibenedetto
  35. Carl Long
  36. Sam Hornish Jr.
  37. Ryan Ellis
  38. Mike Harmon
  39. Blake Koch
  40. Kevin Lepage

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!