Kyle Busch wins pole at New Hampshire, Qualifying results for Camping World RV Sales 301


Kyle Busch has claimed the pole for Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 18 Toyota Camry will be joined on the front row by Jimmie Johnson for the Camping World RV Sales 301.

Sunday’s race will consist of 301 laps around the 1.058 mile track located in Loudon, New Hampshire making up a total of 318.46 miles.

Last season Brian Vickers won this event while Matt Kenseth won when the series returned in the fall.

Coverage of the Camping World RV Sales 301 will air on TNT beginning at 1:00 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 1:15 pm ET.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying Results for New Hampshire

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Jimmie Johnson
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Tony Stewart
  5. Jamie McMurray
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. Clint Bowyer
  9. Martin Truex Jr.
  10. Kasey Kahne
  11. Jeff Gordon
  12. Kevin Harvick
  13. Kyle Larson
  14. Carl Edwards
  15. Paul Menard
  16. Matt Kenseth
  17. Brian Vickers
  18. Kurt Busch
  19. Aric Almirola
  20. AJ Allmendinger
  21. Marcos Ambrose
  22. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  23. Austin Dillon
  24. Ryan Newman
  25. Justin Allgaier
  26. David Ragan
  27. Greg Biffle
  28. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  29. Jeff Burton
  30. Danica Patrick
  31. Casey Mears
  32. Josh Wise
  33. David Gilliland
  34. Landon Cassill
  35. Cole Whitt
  36. Alex Bowman
  37. Reed Sorenson
  38. Ryan Truex
  39. Michael Annett
  40. Eddie MacDonald
  41. Mike Bliss
  42. Timmy Hill
  43. Morgan Shepherd