Kyle Busch wins UNOH 225 Truck Race, Full Results for Kentucky


Kyle Busch once again proved to be too much for the Camping World Truck Series when he snatched his fifth Truck Series win in five tries at Kentucky Speedway.

Darrell Wallace Jr. finished second, Ryan Blaney third, Timothy Peters finished fourth and Brad Keselowski finished fifth Thursday evening for the UNOH 225.

Truck Series Results for Kentucky

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  3. Ryan Blaney
  4. Timothy Peters
  5. Brad Keselowski
  6. Matt Crafton
  7. Austin Dillon
  8. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  9. Johnny Sauter
  10. Ben Kennedy
  11. Max Gresham
  12. Joey Coulter
  13. Tayler Malsem
  14. Joe Nemechek
  15. German Quiroga
  16. Bryan Silas
  17. Corey Lajoie
  18. Justin Jennings
  19. Mason Mingus
  20. Tyler Young
  21. John Wes Townley
  22. Jimmy Weller III
  23. Caleb Holman
  24. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  25. TJ Bell
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Jeb Burton
  28. Chase Pistone
  29. JJ Yeley
  30. Adam Edwards
  31. Charles Lewandoski
  32. Ryan Ellis