Kyle Larson wins ARCA race at Pocono, full results


Kyle Larson spent Saturday afternoon driving in the ARCA Series race at Pocono. After starting on the pole the driver of the No. 4 Target machine found himself in victory lane at the conclusion of 80 laps.

Larson beat out Mason Mitchell and John Wes Townley for the win at the 2.5-mile triangular track located in Long Pond, PA.

Results for Pocono ARCA 200

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Mason Mitchell
  3. John Wes Townley
  4. Will Kimmel
  5. Justin Allison
  6. Josh Williams
  7. Frank Kimmel
  8. Grant Enfinger
  9. Cody Coughlin
  10. Karl Weber
  11. Spencer Gallagher
  12. Bobby Gerhart
  13. Thomas Praytor
  14. Kyle Martel
  15. Ed Pompa
  16. Tom Hessert
  17. Tom Berte
  18. Nick Igdalsky
  19. Matt Tifft
  20. Darrell Basham
  21. Bill Catania
  22. Justin Boston
  23. Jay Curry
  24. Austin Wayne Self
  25. Brent Cross
  26. Rick Clifton
  27. Steve Fox
  28. Don Thompson
  29. Chris Bailey Jr.
  30. Tim Viens