Kyle Busch wins truck pole at Dover, Full qualifying results for Lucas Oil 200


Kyle Busch won the pole for Friday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Dover International Speedway. The driver of the No. 51 Toyota Tundra will start on the pole after setting the fast time in qualifying/final practice for the Lucas Oil 200.

Busch will lead 35 trucks to green at the 1-mile concrete oval track located located in Dover, DE.

Kyle Busch has won three of the four truck races this season and also won this race a season ago. Friday’s running of the Lucas Oil 200 will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 5:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave arround 5:44 pm ET.

The Lucas Oil 200 will consist of 200 laps making up 200 miles

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying Results for Dover

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Timothy Petersw
  4. German Quiroga
  5. Tyler Reddick
  6. Johnny Sauter
  7. John Hunter Nemechek
  8. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  9. Ben Rhodes
  10. Ben Kennedy
  11. John Wes Townley
  12. Jeb Burton
  13. Gray Gaulding
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. Darrell Wallace jr.
  16. Brennan Newberry
  17. Joey Coulter
  18. Jimmy Weller III
  19. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  20. TJ Bell
  21. Bryan Silas
  22. Norm Benning
  23. Justin Jennings
  24. Mason Mingus
  25. Jake Crum
  26. Scott Riggs
  27. Tyler Young
  28. Cole Custer
  29. Brandon Jones
  30. Ryan Ellis
  31. Charles Lewandowski
  32. Ryamond Terczak Jr.
  33. Blake Koch
  34. Todd Peck
  35. Ryan Sieg