Grant Enfinger wins ARCA pole at Talladega, full starting lineup

via @GrantEnfinger

via @GrantEnfinger

Grant Enfinger will give those from Alabama a reason to cheer as he leads the ARCA Racing Series to the green flag for Saturday’s running of Int’l Motorsports Hall of Fame 200 at the 2.66-mile Talladega Superspeedway.

Saturday’s ARCA race will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 11:00 am ET. The green flag will fall shortly thereafter.

This is the first pole of the season for Enfinger who has won the first three races of the ARCA season.

Starting Lineup for ARCA at Talladega

  1. Grant Enfinger
  2. Mason Mitchell
  3. Justin Boston
  4. Mark Thompson
  5. John Wes Townley
  6. Will Kimmel
  7. Tom Hessert
  8. Leilani Munter
  9. Clay Campbell
  10. Austin Wayne Self
  11. Terry Jones
  12. Derrick Lancaster
  13. Bobby Gerhart
  14. Scott Hubler
  15. Alex Guenette
  16. Scott Sheldon
  17. Buster Graham
  18. Spencer Gallagher
  19. Kevin Powell
  20. Matt Kurzejewski
  21. Josh Williams
  22. Frank Kimmel
  23. Bobby Grewohl
  24. Garrett Smithley
  25. Justin Allison
  26. Maryeve Dufault
  27. Brent Cross
  28. Thomas Praytor
  29. Ed Pompa
  30. Bryan Dauzat
  31. Rick Clifton
  32. Tim Viens
  33. Donnie Neuenberger
  34. Barry Fitzgerald
  35. Joey Gattina
  36. Benny Chastain