Dylan Kwasniewski wins ARCA pole at Daytona, full qualifying results for Lucas Oil 200

Brainerd 125

Dylan Kwasniewski was the fastest of 43 cars who attempted to qualify for the ARCA season opener at the 2.5 mile Daytona International Speedway.

Joining Kwasniewski on the front row for the  Lucas Oil 200 presented by MAVTV will be Spencer Gallagher.

The race will be run on Saturday at 4:00 pm ET and air on FOX Sports 1. It will consist of 80 laps or 200 miles. Last year it was John Wes Townley who won this event, he will start 12th on Saturday.

ARCA Racing released the following statement on the series of cars who had their times disallowed:

Gerhart (driver of the No. 5) and Reddick (No. 22) had their times disallowed for rear suspension violations. The cars of Boston (No. 25) and Munter (No. 55) had their times disallowed due to coil spring mount violations. The No. 23 car of Gallagher was disqualified for a mechanical lowering device.

Full Qualifying Results for ARCA at Daytona

  1. Dylan Kwansiewski
  2. Spencer Gallagher – DQ, will not race
  3. Justin Boston
  4. Grant Enfinger
  5. Buster Graham
  6. Mark Thompson
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Mason Mitchell
  9. yler Reddick
  10. Tom Hessert
  11. Will Kimmel
  12. John Wes Townley
  13. Terry Jones
  14. Bryan Silas
  15. Justin Allison
  16. Brian Rose
  17. Sean Corr
  18. Clay Campbell
  19. Frank Kimmel
  20. Cole Powwell
  21. Matt Kurzejewski
  22. Jared Marks
  23. Scott Hubler
  24. Jeb Burton
  25. Mario Gosselin
  26. Benny Gordon
  27. Derrick Lancaser
  28. Tom Buzze
  29. Bobby Grewohl
  30. Scott Sheldon
  31. Kody Weisner
  32. Chris Bailey Jr.
  33. Alx Danielsson
  34. Maryeve Dufault
  35. Thomas Praytor
  36. Brent Cross – DNQ
  37. Ed Pompa
  38. Tim Viens
  39. Barry Fitzgerald
  40. Richard Doheny

Bobby Gerhart will start last, Justin Boston will start 31.