ARCA Racing Entry List and Qualifying information for Daytona


The season opener for the ARCA Racing Series will get underway on Saturday at 4:00 pm ET.

Qualifying for the event will get underway Friday at 2:00 pm ET with drivers taking the best of two laps around the track. A total of 40 cars are currently on the entry list for theLucas Oil 200 presented by MAVTV American Real which will consist of 80 laps around the 2.5 mile Daytona International Speedway.

Last season it was John Wes Townley who won this race. He will look to make it two in a row.

Entry List for ARCA Series at Daytona 2014 Season Opener

0 Barry Fitzgerald/Sykesville MD OperationShoeBox-Race Against Drugs Ford Wayne Peterson
2 Thomas Praytor/Mobile AL ARCA-Mobile 200/DK-LOK Chevrolet Wayne Hixson
3 Tom Buzze/Statesville NC Lane Southern Orchards Ford Wayne Hixson
4 Dylan Kwasniewski/Las Vegas NV AccuDoc Solutions Chevrolet Steve Turner
5 Bobby Gerhart/Lebanon PA Lucas Oil-MAV TV American Real Chevrolet Bill Gerhart
7 Scotty Hubler/Coplay PA Advanced Mobile Power Systems Chevrolet Bill Gerhart
8 Cole Powell/Mt. Brydges Ontario Copps Buildall-Empire Racing Ford John Corr
9 Chase Elliott/Dawsonville GA Brakes Chevrolet Bill Elliott
10 Dick Doheny/Ballston Spa NY Fast Track Driving School Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg
11 Benny Gordon/Dubois PA Ford Andy Hillenburg
12 Jared Marks/Napoleon OH UNOH-Vital One Chevrolet Tony Marks
13 Jeb Burton/Halifax VA Smokey Mountain Herbal Snuff Toyota Duke Thorson
15 John Wes Townley/Watkinsville GA Zaxby’s Toyota Bill Venturini
17 Bryan Silas/Stuart FL David Ragan Ford-American Custom Yachts Ford Russ Roulo
19 Brian Rose/Louisville KY Battomi-Lawton Insurance-Xstand Dodge Brian Rose
20 Scott Sheldon/Las Vegas NV Allegiant Travel Chevrolet Tom Berte
22 Tyler Reddick/Corning CA Broken Bow-Cunningham Motorsports Dodge Kerry Scherer
23 Spencer Gallagher/Las Vegas NV Alamo Chevrolet Maury Gallagher
25 Justin Boston/Baltimore MD ZLOOP Computer & Electronics Recycling-JACO Toyota Cathy Venturini
32 Terry Jones/Amherstburg Ontario Jones Group-JMC Steel Group Toyota Kevin Cywinski
33 Kody Weisner/Muskegon MI UNOH-ZLOOP Chevrolet Tony Marks
40 Alx Danielsson/Storvreta Sweden Carter 2 Motorsports Dodge Dana Carter
44 Frank Kimmel/Clarksville IN Ansell-Menards Toyota Kevin Cywinski
46 Maryeve Dufault/Sorel Quebec Tale Alarms Ford Ashley Stange
48 Sean Corr/Goshen NY Ford James Hylton
52 Clay Campbell/Martinsville VA Federated Auto Parts Chevrolet Ken Schrader
54 Matt Kurzejewski/Mansfield PA Costy’s Used Truck Parts & Auto Parts Dodge Dan Kurzejewski
55 Leilani Munter/Rochester MN GO 100% Renewable Toyota Billy Venturini
56 Derrick Lancaster/Christiansburg VA RGM Erectors-Glad Precision Dodge Danny Glad
57 Bryan Dauzat/Concord NC Bryan Dauzat Racing Bryan Dauzat
58 Brent Cross/Cortland NY Northeast Transformer Service Chevrolet David Cushman
66 Mark Thompson/Cartersville GA Phoenix Air Toyota Cathy Venturini
68 Chris Bailey Jr./South Park PA Promo Specialties-Gary Yeomans Ford Bill Kimmel
69 Will Kimmel/Sellersburg IN Messinas-Ingersoll Rand Ford Bill Kimmel
72 Austin Wayne Self/Austin TX AM Technical Solutions Dodge Kerry Scherer
77 Tom Hessert/Cherry Hill NJ Dodge Briggs Cunningham
86 Bobby Grewohl/Hollister CA Fox Realty Group Chevrolet Darlene Fox
88 Justin Allison/Salisbury NC Ford Paula Bixman
90 Grant Enfinger/Fairhope AL Motor Honey-Casite-Advance Auto Parts Ford Howard Bixman
97 Tim Viens/Daytona Beach FL Carter 2 Motorsports Dodge Dana Carter
98 Mason Mitchell/West Des Moines IA Thermal Technology Services Ford Mason Mitchell
99 Buster Graham/Lafayette LA Hewes Concrete Polishing-Roulo Brothers Racing Ford Gary Roulo
02 Mario Gosselin/Sainte-Marie Quebec Williams-Gosselin Racing Chevrolet Theresa Williams
06 Ed Pompa/Ballston Spa NY Milton CAT-Double H Ranch Chevrolet Wayne Peterson


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here