NASCAR Cup Entry list for Ford Ecoboost 400 at Homestead


The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series season will come to an end on Sunday afternoon at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

There are 43 cars on the entry list for the Ford EcoBoost 400.

Coming into Sunday’s race Jimmie Johnson is on his way to capturing his sixth NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship. Johnson holds a 28 point lead over second place Matt Kenseth.

Last year it was Jeff Gordon who found victory lane at the 1.5-mile track.

Entry No.  Car No. Driver  Make Sponsor Owner
1 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald’s Felix Sabates  
2 2 Brad Keselowski  Ford Miller Lite Roger Penske
3 5 Kasey Kahne Chevy Farmers Insurance Linda Hendrick
4 7 Dave Blaney Chevy Florida Lottery Tommy Baldwin
5 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
6 10 Danica Patrick  Chevy GoDaddy – It’s Go Time Gene Haas
7 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
8 13 Casey Mears Ford GEICO Bob Germain
9 14 Mark Martin Chevy Bass Pro Shops / Mobil1 Margaret Haas
10 15 Clint Bowyer Toyota 5-Hour Energy Rob Kauffman
11 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Fam Appreciation Jack Roush
12 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.  Ford Ford EcoBoost John Henry
13 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M’s Joe Gibbs
14 20 Matt Kenseth  Toyota Dollar General Joe Gibbs
15 21 Trevor Bayne  Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
16 22 Joey Logano Ford Shell Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
17 24 Jeff Gordon  Chevy Axalta Rick Hendrick
18 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Moen Richard Childress
19 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
20 30 Parker Kligerman Toyota Swan Energy Brandon Davis
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 32 Ken Schrader Ford Federated Auto Parts Frank Stoddard
23 33 Tony Raines Chevy Little Joe’s Autos Joe Falk
24 34 David Ragan Ford Taco Bell Bob Jenkins
25 35 Josh Wise Ford MDS Transport Jerry Freeze
26 36 J.J. Yeley Chevy United Mining Equipment Allan Heinke
27 38 David Gilliland Ford Long John Silver’s Brad Jenkins
28 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Quicken Loans Tony Stewart
29 40 Landon Cassill Chevy Hillman Racing Mike Hillman
30 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
31 43 Aric Almirola Ford Smithfield Foods Richard Petty
32 47 A.J. Allmendinger Toyota Scott “Win My Car” Tad Geschickter
33 48 Jimmie Johnson  Chevy Lowe’s Jeff Gordon
34 51 Kyle Larson Chevy Target Harry Scott Jr.
35 55 Elliott Sadler Toyota Aaron’s Dream Machine Michael Waltrip
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
37 78 Kurt Busch  Chevy Furniture Row / Wonder Bread Barney Vissar
38 83 David Reutimann Toyota Burger King / Dr. Pepper Ron Devine
39 87 Joe Nemechek  Toyota NEMCO-JRR Andrea Nemechek
40 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard Rick Hendrick
41 93 Travis Kvapil Toyota Burger King / Dr. Pepper Ron Devine
42 98 Michael McDowell Ford Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb
43 99 Carl Edwards Ford Fastenal Jack Roush