Brad Keselowski wins Truck Series pole at Texas, full qualifying results

getty images

getty images


Brad Keselowski won the pole for the WinStar World Casino 350 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Joining Keselowski on the front row at the 1.5-mile oval located in Fort Worth, TX will be Jeb Burton.

Series point leader Matt Crafton will start the race in the third position. He currently is 51 points ahead of James Buescher who will start sixth.

Coverage of the WinStar World Casino 350 from Texas Motor Speedway will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET. (7:30 pm local) The truck series will run 147 laps which equates to 220.5 miles or the 350 kilometers of this race.

Johnny Sauter has won the last two truck series races at Texas claiming a win earlier this year as well as one in this event a year ago.

NASCAR Truck Series qualifying results from Texas

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Jeb Burton
  3. Matt Crafton
  4. Miguel Paludo
  5. Ty Dillon
  6. James Buescher
  7. Justin Lofton
  8. Brendan Gaughan
  9. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  10. Kyle Busch
  11. German Quiroga
  12. Dakoda Armstrong
  13. Johnny Sauter
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. Brennan Newberry
  16. Timothy Peters
  17. John Wes Townley
  18. Ron Hornaday
  19. Max Gresham
  20. Joey Coulter
  21. Justin Jennings
  22. Tyler Young
  23. Ryan Sieg
  24. Spencer Gallagher
  25. Bryan Silas
  26. Scott Riggs
  27. JJ Yeley
  28. David Starr
  29. Chris Jones
  30. Ryan Lynch
  31. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  32. Mike Harmon
  33. Norm Benning
  34. Chris Lafferty
  35. Morgan Shepherd