Trucks: Timothy Peters wins Smith’s 350 at Las Vegas, full results


Timothy Peters won Saturday evenings Smith’s 350 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Camping World Truck Series race.

It was Peter’s second win of the season (first was at Iowa), and seventh of his career in the series.

Johnny Sauter was second, followed by Miguel Paludo and Ty Dillon. Points leader Matt Crafton was 11th.

Full Results for Smith’s 350 at Las Vegas Truck Race:

  1. Timothy Peters
  2. Johnny Sauter
  3. Miguel Paludo
  4. Ty Dillon
  5. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  6. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  7. John Wes Townley
  8. Brendan Gaughan
  9. James Buescher
  10. Max Gresham
  11. Matt Crafton
  12. Jeb Burton
  13. Joey Coulter
  14. Ross Chastain
  15. Brennan Newberry
  16. Dakoda Armstrong
  17. Chad Hackenbracht
  18. Justin Lofton
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Ryan Blaney
  21. German Quiroga Jr.
  22. Bryan Silas
  23. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  24. Matthew Kurzejewski
  25. Mike Harmon
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Chris Jones
  28. Caleb Roark
  29. Chris Lafferty

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!