New Hampshire: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Sylvania 300


Matt Kenseth wins at Loudon, full results for Sylvania 300

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series will run the second race of the Chase on Sunday at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Ryan Newman  will lead a field of 43 cars to the green flag on Sunday after winning the pole award on Friday afternoon. He will be joined by Kasey Kahne on the front row.

Sunday’s race will air on ESPN beginning at 2:00 pm ET. The green flag is set to wave at 2:15 pm ET.

All 13 Chase eligible drivers are still mathematically in the hunt. Matt Kenseth currently holds a 8 point lead over teammate Kyle Busch. The top 11 drivers are separated by 31 points while Joey Logano and Dale Earnhardt Jr are 52 and 53 points behind.

The 1.058 mile New Hampshire Motor Speedway is located in Loudon, NH. Earlier this season Brian Vickers found victory lane at the track.

Starting Lineup for Sylvania 300 at New Hampshire

  1. Ryan Newman
  2. Kasey Kahne
  3. Jeff Gordon
  4. Kurt Busch
  5. Martin Truex Jr.
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Paul Menard
  8. Kevin Harvick
  9. Matt Kenseth
  10. Greg Biffle
  11. Jimmie Johnson
  12. Kyle Busch
  13. Aric Almirola
  14. Denny Hamlin
  15. Juan Pablo Montoya
  16. Clint Bowyer
  17. Dale Eardnhardt Jr.
  18. Mark Martin
  19. David Ragan
  20. Brad Keselowski
  21. Danica Patrick
  22. Marcos Ambrose
  23. Jamie McMurray
  24. David Gilliland
  25. Jeff Burton
  26. Carl Edwards
  27. Michael McDowell
  28. Bobby Labonte
  29. Kenny Wallace (qualifying for Brian Vickers, will drop to back)
  30. Travis Kvapil
  31. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  32. Landon Cassill
  33. Kevin Swindell
  34. Casey Mears
  35. David Reutimann
  36. Joe Nemechek
  37. JJ Yeley
  38. Dave Blaney
  39. Tony Raines
  40. Scott Riggs
  41. Johnny Sauter
  42. Timmy Hill
  43. Josh Wise – crashed but ok