Chicagoland: Truck Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for 225


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series does not have a Chase for its championship but that does not mean the action should be any less on Friday night.

Jeb Burton will lead a field of 36 trucks to the green flag for the running of the 225 at Chicagoland Speedway. He will be joined by Ty Dillon on the front row.

Matt Crafton, who holds a 37 point lead over James Buescher, will begin the race in the 8th position.

The Camping World Truck Series will run 150 laps around the 1.5 mile oval located in Joliet, IL for a total of 225 miles. Coverage of the race will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET (7:30 pm CT) with the green flag to wave at 8:46 pm ET. (7:46 pm CT)

Truck Series Starting Lineup at Chicagoland Speedway

  1. eb Burton
  2. Ty Dillon
  3. Miguel Paludo
  4. Justin Lofton
  5. Brendan Gaughan
  6. Joey Coulter
  7. Kyle Busch
  8. Matt Crafton
  9. James Buescher
  10. Austin DIllon
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Ben Kennedy
  13. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  14. Johnny Sauter
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. John Wes Townley
  17. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  18. Timothy Peters
  19. Tyler Young
  20. Max Gresham
  21. Dakoda Armstrong
  22. Kenny Wallace
  23. German Quiroga Jr.
  24. Jeff Agnew
  25. Bryan Silas
  26. Ryan Sieg
  27. Scott Riggs
  28. Justin Jennings
  29. Chris Jones
  30. Jennifer Jo cobb
  31. JJ Yeley
  32. Jimnmy Weller III
  33. Danny Efland
  34. Mike Harmon
  35. Norm Benning
  36. Chris Lafferty

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!