Bristol: Truck Series starting lineup, green flag and streaming info for UNOH 200


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will compete at Bristol Motor Speedway on Wednesday for the 13th race of the season.

A total of 36 cars will take the green flag led by Chase Elliott who was the fast qualifier at the .533 mile track.

Series point leader Matt Crafton will begin the race in the sixth position. Crafton currently is 51 points ahead of Jeb Burton in the standings.

Fox Sports 1 will carry the race race with coverage starting at 8:00 pm ET. The Green Flag is set to wave at 8:16 pm ET

Starting lineup for the UNOH 200 at Bristol

  1. hase Elliott
  2. Ryan Blaney
  3. Ty Dillon
  4. Timothy Peters
  5. German Quiroga Jr
  6. Matt Crafton
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. James Buescher
  9. Justin Lofton
  10. Kyle Busch
  11. Miguel Paludo
  12. Max Gresham
  13. Brendan Gaughan
  14. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  15. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  16. Dakoda Armstrong
  17. Tyler Young
  18. Jeb Burton
  19. Benjamin Kennedy
  20. Ryan Sieg
  21. Johnny Sauter
  22. John Wes Townley
  23. Jake Crum
  24. Jeff Agnew
  25. Caleb Homan
  26. Brandon Jones
  27. Matt McCall
  28. Clay Greenfield
  29. Ken Schrader
  30. Nate Monteith
  31. David Starr
  32. Chris Jones
  33. Bryan Silas
  34. Norm Benning
  35. Joey Coulter
  36. Brennan Newberry

Jennifer Jo Cobb and Mike Harmon both failed to qualify for the race.