Brad Keselowski wins Zippo 200, full results for Nationwide Series at Watkins Glen


It may be called the NASCAR Nationwide Series but Sprint Cup drivers continue to dominate. On Saturday Brad Keselowski guided his No. 22 Ford Mustang to victory lane in the Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen.

Keselowski crossed the finish line first at the 11 turn 2.45 mile track located in Watkins Glen, NY.

STANDINGS: Hornish, Smith and Sadler gain on Dillon

Teammate Sam Hornish Jr began the race on the pole and finished the race second, cutting Austin Dillon’s point lead to three in the process.

Results for the Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Sam Hornish
  3. Brian Vickers
  4. Regan Sith
  5. Elliott Sadler
  6. Parker Kligerman
  7. Justin Allgaier
  8. Cole Whitt
  9. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  10. Trevor Bayne
  11. Brian Scott
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Alex Bowman
  14. Brendan Gaughan
  15. Travis Pastrana
  16. Reed Sorenson
  17. Landon Cassill
  18. Kasey Kahne
  19. Kyle Kelley
  20. Jeremy Clements
  21. Joey Logano
  22. Michael Annett
  23. Bryan Silas
  24. Kyle Busch
  25. Derek White
  26. Andrew Ranger
  27. Mike Bliss
  28. Eric McClure
  29. Tony Raines
  30. Kyle Larson
  31. Carl Long
  32. Anthony Gandon
  33. Joey Gase
  34. Kenny Habul
  35. Morgan Shepherd
  36. Blake Koch
  37. Jeff Green
  38. TJ Bell
  39. Josh Wise
  40. Mike Wallace

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!