Trucks: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for the American Ethanol at Iowa


German Quiroga will start on the pole for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series’ American Ethanol 200 at Iowa Speedway on Saturday.

Drivers will compete at the 7/8 mile track located in Newton, IA on Saturday night.

Coverage of the race will air on SPEED at 8:30 pm ET. The green flag is scheduled to fall at 8:40 pm ET. The race will air on MRN radio and be carried on SiriusXM Channel 90.

There were no drivers who failed to qualify.

Starting Lineup for the American Ethanol 200 at Iowa Speedway

  1. German Quiroga
  2. Miguel Paludo
  3. Ty Dillon
  4. Brendan Gaughan
  5. Ross Chastain
  6. Ryan Blaney
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Johnny Sauter
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. Timothy Peters
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. James Buescher
  13. Tim George Jr
  14. John Wes Townley
  15. Ron Hornaday Jr
  16. Matt Crafton
  17. Jeb Burton
  18. Max Gresham
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Brennan Newberry
  21. Darrell Wallace Jr
  22. Dakoda Armstrong
  23. Tyler Young
  24. Jeff Agnew
  25. Josh Reaume
  26. Steve Wallace
  27. Frank Kimmel
  28. Jimmy Weller III
  29. Chris Jones
  30. Justin Jennings
  31. Danny Efland
  32. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  33. Norm Benning
  34. Chris Lafferty
  35. Bryan Silas

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!