Kyle Busch wins Nationwide Series race at New Hampshire, full race results for the Profit 200


Kyle Busch won the CNBC’s Prime the Profit 200 after three green white checkered attempts. The win is the 58th Nationwide Series win for Busch.

Kyle Busch began the race on the pole and led the first 37 laps before giving way to Brian Vickers. Their Joe Gibbs Racing teammate Matt Kenseth would take the lead during pitstops but after Jamie Dick lost a motor, just past the halfway point, Kenseth opted to make a pit stop  giving up the lead to Busch.

STANDINGS: Smith holds five point lead

Caution came out with two laps to go when Chad Hackenbracht made contact with the wall setting up a green white checkered finish.

Landon Cassill would run out of gas on the first attempt at a GWC finish forcing a second attempt. Sam Hornish who was ninth would pit to get tires and gas.

Before Kyle Busch could cross the line for the white flag a wreck involving Paul Menard, Parker Kligerman and Joey Logano.

A red flag was displayed before the final attempt at a green white checkered. Busch would again get a good restart as Elliott Sadler spun claiming his seventh win of the season.

Austin Dillon was awarded the $100,000 Dash4Cash.

Nationwide Series results from New Hampshire

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Brian Vickers
  3. Austin Dillon
  4. Brian Scott
  5. Michael Annett
  6. Trevor Bayne
  7. Sam Hornish Jr
  8. Regan Smith
  9. Matt Kenseth
  10. Alex Bowman
  11. Joey Logano
  12. Nelson Piquet Jr
  13. Justin Allgaier
  14. Kyle Larson
  15. Billy Johnson
  16. Travis Pastrana
  17. Mike Bliss
  18. Elliott Sadler
  19. Kasey Kahne
  20. Parker Kligerman
  21. Chad Hackenbracht
  22. Joe Nemechek
  23. Jeremey Clements
  24. Ryan Preece
  25. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  26. Dexter Stacey
  27. Stanton Barrett
  28. Mike Wallace
  29. Tony Raines
  30. Landon Cassill
  31. Eric McClure
  32. Paul Menard
  33. Joey Gase
  34. Reed Sorenson
  35. Jamie Dick
  36. Brett Butler
  37. Blake Koch
  38. Josh Wise
  39. JJ Yeley
  40. Jeff Green