Entry List for Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway


The entry list for the Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway features 43 cars.

There are a couple of additions for Saturday nights race. Trevor Bayne will return to the seat of the No. 21 Ford of the Wood Brothers and Terry Labonte will be driving the No. 32 of FAS Lane Racing.

Other notable changes include Michael Waltrip driving the No. 55 Toyota Camry this week for MWR and Bobby Labonte returning to the No. 47 car after seeing his 704 consecutive races started streak end at Kentucky.

This is the second Sprint Cup Series race at Daytona this season. Jimmie Johnsoin won the Daytona 500.

  Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Cessna Felix Sabates
2 2 Brad Keselowski
Ford Miller Lite Roger Penske
3 5 Kasey Kahne Chevy Hendrickcars.com Linda Hendrick
4 7 Dave Blaney Chevy Florida Lottery Tommy Baldwin
5 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Stanley Richard Petty
6 10 Danica Patrick
Chevy GoDaddy.com Gene Haas
7 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs
8 13 Casey Mears Ford GEICO Bob Germain
9 14 Tony Stewart
Chevy Bass Pro Shops / Ducks Unlimited Margaret Haas
10 15 Clint Bowyer Toyota BlueDEF Diesel Exhaust Fluid Rob Kauffman
11 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
12 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Ford Fifth Third John Henry
13 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Interstate All Battery Center Joe Gibbs
14 20 Matt Kenseth
Toyota Husky Tools Joe Gibbs
15 21 Trevor Bayne
Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
16 22 Joey Logano Ford Shell-Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
17 24 Jeff Gordon
Chevy Axalta Coating Systems Rick Hendrick
18 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Rheem Richard Childress
19 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Folds of Honor Richard Childress
20 30 David Stremme Toyota Lean1 Brandon Davis
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Kwikset Richard Childress
22 32 Terry Labonte
Ford C&J Energy Frank Stoddard
23 33 Landon Cassill Chevy Little Joes Autos Joe Falk
24 34 David Ragan Ford Peanut Patch Boiled Peanuts Bob Jenkins
25 35 Josh Wise Ford MDS Transport Jerry Freeze
26 36 J.J. Yeley Chevy Golden Corral Allan Heinke
27 38 David Gilliland Ford Long John Silver’s Brad Jenkins
28 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Outback Steakhouse Tony Stewart
29 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
30 43 Aric Almirola Ford U.S. Air Force Richard Petty
31 47 Bobby Labonte
Toyota Scott Products Tad Geschickter
32 48 Jimmie Johnson
Chevy Lowe’s Dover White Jeff Gordon
33 51 A.J. Allmendinger Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
34 55 Michael Waltrip Toyota Aaron’s Dream Machine Michael Waltrip
35 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Batteries Michael Waltrip
36 78 Kurt Busch
Chevy Furniture Row / Sealy Barney Vissar
37 83 David Reutimann Toyota Burger King / Dr. Pepper Ron Devine
38 87 Joe Nemechek
Toyota Royal Teak Collection Andrea Nemechek
39 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard Rick Hendrick
40 93 Travis Kvapil Toyota Burger King / Dr. Pepper Ron Devine
41 95 Scott Speed Ford TBA Bob Leavine
42 98 Michael McDowell Ford Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb
43 99 Carl Edwards Ford Subway Jack Roush