Ken Schrader wins ARCA race at Toledo Speedway, full race results


Ken Schrader won the Menards 200 presented by Federated Car Care finishing ahead of Mason Mingus.

Kyle Benjamin set a ARCA record by being the youngest pole sitter in series history. Along side him was veteran racer Ken Schrader who was making his first series start since 2010. Schrader would move to the front of the field after 22 laps.

Benjamin would suffer an ignition issue forcing him out of the race before lap 50. Frank Kimmel survived a single car spin on lap 86 which brung out the races fourth caution. As Schrader continued to lead the field a series of cautions took place deeper in the pack.

Late in the race Schrader pulled away the right front tire of his closest competition Enfinger went away. Schrader coasted to victory with his first win in the ARCA Series in six years.

Unofficial Results for ARCA Series at Toledo Speedway

1. Ken Schrader
2. Mason Mingus
3. Frank Kimmel
4. Justin Boston
5. Matt Tifft
6. Austin Wayne Self
7. Mason Mitchell
8. Josh Williams
9. Kelly Kovski
10. Tom Hessert
11. Brian Finney
12. Kyle Weatherman
13. Mika Duno
14. Blake Hillard
15. Grant Enfinger
16. Bobby Gerhart
17. Roger Carter
18. Thomas Praytor
19. Darrell Basham
20. Taylor Ferns
21. Jake Francis
22. Charles Evans Jr.
23. Kyle Benjamin
24. Chris Bailey Jr
25.Korbin Forrister
26. Spencer Gallager
27. Cody Lane
28. James Hylton
29. Will Kimmel
30. James Swanson
31. Dennis Stricklin

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!