Lineups set for 2020 Bluegreen Vacations Duels

Following Sunday’s qualifying for the season opening Daytona 500, the lineup for Thursday’s Bluegreen Vacations Duels have been set.

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. claimed the pole for the NASCAR Cup Series season opener at Daytona International Speedway with Alex Bowman joining him on the front row. Those two drivers will start from the pole for the Duel events and barring a major problem will start the Daytona 500 at the front of the field.

Positions three thru 40 are up for grabs however. Three drivers from non-charter teams will miss the race.

Bluegreen Vacations Duel Lineups

1. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daugherty Racing
2. Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
3. Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
4. Aric Almirola Stewart-Haas Racing
5. Christopher Bell Leavine Family Racing
6. Joey Logano Team Penske
7. Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing
8. Ryan Newman Roush Fenway Racing
9. Ryan Preece JTG Daugherty Racing
10. Chris Buescher Roush Fenway Racing
11. Martin Truex Jr. Joe Gibbs Racing
12. Brad Keselowski Team Penske
13. John Hunter Nemechek Front Row Motorsports
14. Ryan Blaney Team Penske
15. Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
16. Justin Haley* Kaulig Racing*
17. Bubba Wallace Richard Petty Motorsports
18. Reed Sorenson* Premium Motorsports*
19. Daniel Suarez* Gaunt Brothers Racing*
20. Quin Houff StarCom Racing
21. Chad Finchum* MBM Motorsports*
22. Joey Gase Petty Ware Racing


1. Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports
2. Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports
3. Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
4. William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
5. Erik Jones Joe Gibbs Racing
6. Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing
7. Cole Custer Stewart-Haas Racing
8. Matt DiBenedetto Wood Brothers Racing
9. Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
10. Kyle Larson Chip Ganassi Racing
11. Kurt Busch Chip Ganassi Racing
12. Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports
13. David Ragan Rick Ware Racing
14. Ross Chastain Spire Motorsports
15. Ty Dillon Germain Racing
16. Brendan Gaughan* Beard Motorsports*
17. Timmy Hill* MBM Motorsports*
18. Corey LaJoie GO FAS Racing
19. J.J. Yeley* Rick Ware Racing*
20. Brennan Poole Premium Motorsports
21. BJ McLeod Rick Ware Racing
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News