Keselowski on pole, starting lineup for NASCAR at Richmond

One of the last drivers to take to the track on Friday, Brad Keselowski will lead the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series to the green flag for the Federated Auto Parts 400.

Richmond is the second playoff race for the MENCS and will take place Saturday ought under the lights.

NBCSN will have coverage of the race starting at 7:30 pm ET. The green flag is expected to drop at 7:45 pm ET.

Richmond Starting Lineup

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Clint Bowyer
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Aric Almirola
  8. Martin Truex Jr.
  9. Kurt Busch
  10. Jimmie Johnson
  11. Michael McDowell
  12. Matt DiBenedetto
  13. Kyle Larson
  14. Daniel Suarez
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. Erik Jones
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Ricky Stenhouse
  19. Ryan Newman
  20. Alex Bowman
  21. Ryan Preece
  22. Daniel Hemric
  23. Chris Buescher
  24. Paul Menard
  25. William Byron
  26. Matt Tifft
  27. David Ragan
  28. Joey Logano
  29. Corey LaJoie
  30. Bubba Wallace
  31. Ty Dillon
  32. Ross Chastain
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Austin Theriault
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Landon Cassill
  37. Spencer Boyd
  38. Quin Houff
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News