New Hampshire Motor Speedway: NASCAR Cup Series Starting Lineup, TV Info

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series will be at New Hampshire for the running of the Foxwoods Resort Casino 301.

Brad Keselowski claimed the pole for the race setting the fast time on Friday afternoon.

Last year’s winner Kevin Harvick will start 14th. Two drivers making their MENCS debut will do so from the back with Andy Seuss starting 35th and Austin Theriault 36th.

The race will air on NBCSN with coverage starting at 3:00 pm ET. PRN has the radio cal.

NHMS Qualifying Results

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kurt Busch
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. Matt DiBenedetto
  8. Joey Logano
  9. Aric Almirola
  10. Jimmie Johnson
  11. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  12. Chase Elliott
  13. Daniel Suarez
  14. Kevin Harvick
  15. Kyle Larson
  16. Clint Bowyer
  17. Paul Menard
  18. Ty Dillon
  19. Daniel Hemric
  20. David Ragan
  21. Austin Dillon
  22. William Byron
  23. Denny Hamlin
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. Ryan Newman
  27. Bubba Wallace
  28. Ryan Preece
  29. Corey LaJoie
  30. Matt Tifft
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Ross Chastain
  33. Reed Sorenson
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Andy Seuss
  36. Austin Theriault
  37. Alex Bowman
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News