Pocono 400 Entry List for NASCAR Cup Series

NASCAR has reached the halfway point for the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series regular season.

On Sunday the MENCS cars take to the 2.5 mile Tricky Triangle known as Pocono Raceway.  There are 38 cars on the entry list this race weekend meaning there will be no teams who fail to make the race.

Kyle Busch is the most recent Pocono winner in the Cup series though last weekend’s Coca-Cola 600 winner, Martin Truex Jr., won this event last year.

MENCS Entry List Pocono 400

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill Madison Group Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Wabash National Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Dow Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Light Father’s Day Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Wyndham Rewards Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Kalahari Resorts Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Valley Technical Academy Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Office Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Menards/Libman Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain Premium Motorsports Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Fastenal Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones DeWalt Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Motorcraft/Quick Lane Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Hendrick Autoguard Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Reed Sorenson TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie TBA Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Dockside Logistics Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Suncreen Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Kroger Thrill of the Grill Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan ExploriaResorts.com Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez TBA Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace TBA Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody Ware TBA Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 Bayley Currey TBA Ford Rick Ware Racing
77 Quin Houff TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Toyota Express Maintenance Toyota Leavine Family Racing
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News